WordPress

WP-Review — WordPress plugin to create reviews! Choose fr...

🍂 # 1. MAGENTO 2 MARKETPLACE SOCIAL LOGIN PLUGIN Purchasing [Magento 2 Marketplace Social Login Plugin](https://landofcoder.com/magento2-marketplace-social-login.html/) Our product would definitely be a good solution for customer’s irritation when being asked to waste their time on filling in username and password boxes. Magento 2 Market Place Login Plugin allows both sellers and customers to login Marketplace Multi Vendor site by their own common social account as Facebook, Google, Twitter, Linkedin, Instagram. All you have to do is picking one of the social networks you have logged in and wait a second for being automatically signed in with amazingly all of your existing information. This is a plugin of [Magento 2 Marketplace Extension](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-marketplace-extension.html/). To use this module smoothly, you must install Magento 2 Marketplace Module first. ## 2. Documentation - Installation guide: https://blog.landofcoder.com/magento-2-install-extension/ - User guide: http://guide.landofcoder.com/ - Download from our Live site: https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-pre-order-extension.html/ - Get Support: https://landofcoder.ticksy.com/ ## 3. Highlight Features ### Log in to 25+ most popular social networks in a flash With up to 25+ social networks supported, customers can skip tiring data input step and speed up registration process. - Facebook - Twitter - Google - Instagram - Wordpress - LinkedIn - Github - Stack overflow - Paypal - Disqus - Amazon - Pinterest - Vimeo - Dropbox - SoundCloud - [NEW] Skype - [NEW] VKontakte - [NEW] Meetup - [NEW] Foursquare - [NEW] Dribbble - [NEW] YouTube - [NEW] Twitch.tv - [NEW] Steam - [NEW] Reddit - [NEW] Windows Live - Support 15+ social networks ### Switch to Standard Registration Instantly Customers always have choice to log in via standard registration if they don’t want to use social networks accounts. ### Quick Ajax Login Customers can login easily within a second in the popup form with the help of Ajax Login ### Multiple Styles and Premade Templates You can flexibly beautify your social login section with a pack of premade templates and various social buttons styles. ### Highly Customizable Social Login Design your own Social Login section to match brand identity. Within a few click, you can change many elements in social login like text, color, background color, image. - Text - Color - Background Color - Background Image - Icon ### Adjust Social Login Buttons Order Fast & Easily Easily arrange social login buttons order and see changes immediately by dragging and dropping icons. You can also hide or call out whatever buttons you like to. ### Dynamically Display Social Login Buttons Ease your customers’ way in accessing social login option by making it more visible in your website. With add-on, you can practically place them wherever you want, especially in shopping cart section or checkout page. ### Gain Access Over A Multitude Of Customer Profiles Approach a rich source of social profile data without making you customers fill in the boring forms. ### Increase Conversion Rate A quick and simple registration process will help you lower the abandon rate. Also, customers are enable to interact smoothly with your website via their social network accounts. ### Vivid Advanced Report Advanced Report displayed in smart charts makes it easier you to view your customers’ registration networks. ### Instantly Display Profile Image Enhance user experience by syncing with profile image from social networks right after they log in with their social networks accounts ### Secure Login Customers’ internet identity is totally protected when they log in because this add-on is crafted with accomplished code and proper techniques. ### Compatible with Magento 2 Themes and Extensions This add-on works perfectly with all Magento 2 Themes and Extensions and it is frequently updated to fit new released version of Magento 2. ### Automated Welcome Email Better your very first friendly exchange between you and your customers with welcome emails sent automatically after they log in with social networks accounts. You can either use email template or write your own. ### Update Customer Information Easily Once customers have account on your site, they can update their information easily ### Engaging Popup & Popover Login Form Lively show your login form in popup or popover with Magnific Popup and fancy box. ### Attractive Login Buttons You are loaded with catchy login buttons with different shapes and sizes which will be of great visual assets for your website. ## 4. Full features: - Quick Ajax Login - Multiple Styles & Template - Support 15+ social networks: - Popover Login Form, Popup form with fancy box - Supports the standard registration - Easy to customize - Display On Any Position & Pages - Advanced Report - Change the order of social login buttons - Compatible with the most popular one step checkout - Support multiple stores - Support multiple languages - Easy to install and configure - 100% Open source - License Certificate valid for 1 live Magento installation and unlimited test - Rewrite URL - Detail Document - Free Update - Improve Your Conversion Rates - Collect Rich Customer Profile Data: Name, Gender, Email, Address - Display Customer Photo - Send Welcome Email - Update customer information easily - Provide Secure Way to Login and Register Account - Compatible with Custom & Third party Magento 2 themes - Attractive Login Button - Light FAST Never Slow Down Your Speed - Eye-catching themes - Fully Responsive & Mobile Friendly - One Click Social Connect - Auto Integrate on checkout page - Content Protection - Developer Friendly - Fully compatible with other Magento 2 extensions - Increase Customer’s Loyalty ## LandOfCoder extensions on Magento Marketplace, Github - [Magento 2 Multivendor Marketplace](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-marketplace-extension.html/) - [Magento 2 Blog Extension](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-blog-extension.html/) - [Magento 2 Testimonial Extension](https://landofcoder.com/testimonial-extension-for-magento2.html/) - [Magento 2 Image Gallery](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-image-gallery.html/) - [Magento 2 Faq Extension](https://landofcoder.com/faq-extension-for-magento2.html/) - [Magento 2 Help Desk](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-help-desk-extension.html) - [Magento 2 OUT OF STOCK NOTIFICATION](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-out-of-stock-notification.html/) - [Magento 2 CUSTOMER QUOTATION FOR MAGENTO 2](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-quote-extension.html/) - [Magento 2 RMA Extension](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-rma-extension.html/) - [Magento 2 Stripe Payment](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-stripe-payment-pro.html/) - [Magento 2 SMS Notification](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-sms-notification-extension.html/) - [Magento 2 Page Builder](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-page-builder.html/) - [Magento 2 Form Builder](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-form-builder.html/) - [Magento 2 Advanced Report](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-advanced-reports.html/) - [Magento 2 Marketplace PRO](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-marketplace-pro.html/) - [Magento 2 Order Tracking](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-order-tracking-extension.html/) - [Magento 2 Order Tracking PRO](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-order-tracking-pro-extension.html/) - [Magento 2 Multiple Flat Rate](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-multiple-flat-rate-shipping.html/) - [Magento 2 Shipping Per Product](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-shipping-per-product.html/) - [Magento 2 Social Login](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-social-login.html/) - [Magento 2 Store Locator](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-store-locator.html/) - [Magento 2 Auto Search Extension](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-search.html/) - [Magento 2 Mega Menu](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-mega-menu.html/) - [Magento 2 Mega Menu PRO](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-mega-menu-pro.html) - [Magento 2 Image Gallery PRO](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-image-gallery-pro.html/) - [Magento 2 Layered Navigation](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-layered-navigation.html/) - [Magento 2 Auction Extension](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-auction-extension.html/) - [Magento 2 Store Credit](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-store-credit.html/) - [Magento 2 Reward Point](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-reward-points.html/) - [Magento 2 Follow Up Email](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-follow-up-email.html/) - [Magento 2 Coupon Code Generator](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-coupon-extension.html/) - [Magento 2 Hide Price](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-hide-price.html/) - [Magento 2 Price Comparison](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-price-comparison.html/) - [Magento 2 SMTP Extension](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-smtp-extension.html) - [Magento 2 Price Comparison](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-price-comparison.html/) - [Magento 2 Affiliate Extension](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-affiliate-extension.html/) - [Magento 2 One Step Checkout](https://landofcoder.com/magento-2-one-step-checkout.html/) Sources: https://landofcoder.com/magento2-marketplace-social-login.html/