PHP / Databases

0
4356 (+3) ⭐

Doctrine Common

0
dbal 🌿
6666 (+3) ⭐

Doctrine Database Abstraction Layer

0
Medoo 🌿
3973 (+2) ⭐

The lightweight PHP database framework to accelerate development

0
1972 (+0) ⭐

[READ ONLY] Subtree split of the Illuminate Database component (see laravel/framework)

0
easydb 🌿
567 (+0) ⭐

Easy-to-use PDO wrapper for PHP projects.

0
compalex πŸ‚
239 (+0) ⭐

Lightweight script to compare two database

0
564 (+0) ⭐

Quickly dump and load databases

0
dataloader-php 🌿
134 (+0) ⭐

DataLoaderPhp is a generic utility to be used as part of your application's data fetching layer to provide a simplified and consistent API over various remote data sources such as databases or web services via batching and caching.

0
simple-crud 🌿
168 (+0) ⭐

PHP library to provide magic CRUD in MySQL/Sqlite databases with zero configuration

0
db-sync 🌿
208 (+0) ⭐

PHP library with command line tool for efficiently syncing tables between remote MySQL databases

99533 PHP libraries
(20198 libraries)
Go
(92700 libraries)
(50771 libraries)
(16418 libraries)
(28638 libraries)
C#
(45213 libraries)
(24104 libraries)
(43812 libraries)
(14046 libraries)
(9939 libraries)
(24787 libraries)
(16291 libraries)
(160777 libraries)
(15495 libraries)
Vue
(14486 libraries)
CSS
(75201 libraries)
(67812 libraries)
(57542 libraries)
(11927 libraries)
C++
(96865 libraries)
C
(80185 libraries)
(46994 libraries)
(41298 libraries)
(10877 libraries)
(66804 libraries)
PHP
(99533 libraries)
(126579 libraries)
(134207 libraries)
(6536 libraries)
Nim
(4267 libraries)
D
(11234 libraries)
(40496 libraries)
(2596 libraries)