Java / Databases

0
redisson 🌿
12565 (+43) ⭐

Redisson - Redis Java client with features of In-Memory Data Grid. Over 50 Redis based Java objects and services: Set, Multimap, SortedSet, Map, List, Queue, Deque, Semaphore, Lock, AtomicLong, Map Reduce, Publish / Subscribe, Bloom filter, Spring Cache, Tomcat, Scheduler, JCache API, Hibernate, MyBatis, RPC, local cache ...

0
h2database 🌿
2223 (+3) ⭐

H2 is an embeddable RDBMS written in Java.

0
realm-java 🌿
10889 (+1) ⭐

Realm is a mobile database: a replacement for SQLite & ORMs

0
lmdbjava 🌿
424 (+1) ⭐

Lightning Memory Database (LMDB) for Java: a low latency, transactional, sorted, embedded, key-value store

0
objectbox-java 🌿
3476 (+0) ⭐

ObjectBox is a superfast lightweight database for objects

0
speedment 🌿
1807 (+0) ⭐

Speedment is a Stream ORM Java Toolkit and Runtime

0
orientdb 🌿
4108 (+0) ⭐

OrientDB is the most versatile DBMS supporting Graph, Document, Reactive, Full-Text, Geospatial and Key-Value models in one Multi-Model product. OrientDB can run distributed (Multi-Master), supports SQL, ACID Transactions, Full-Text indexing and Reactive Queries. OrientDB Community Edition is Open Source using a liberal Apache 2 license.

0
titan πŸ‚
5026 (+0) ⭐

Distributed Graph Database

0
xodus 🌿
721 (+0) ⭐

JetBrains Xodus is a transactional schema-less embedded database used by JetBrains YouTrack and JetBrains Hub.

0
heroic 🌿
767 (+0) ⭐

The Heroic Time Series Database

68227 Java libraries
(20849 libraries)
Go
(96302 libraries)
(52399 libraries)
(17327 libraries)
(29219 libraries)
C#
(46633 libraries)
(24398 libraries)
(44179 libraries)
(14281 libraries)
(10305 libraries)
(25347 libraries)
(16465 libraries)
(164494 libraries)
(15888 libraries)
Vue
(15618 libraries)
CSS
(77786 libraries)
(73582 libraries)
(59522 libraries)
(12545 libraries)
C++
(99787 libraries)
C
(82182 libraries)
(48288 libraries)
(44436 libraries)
(11023 libraries)
(68227 libraries)
PHP
(101312 libraries)
(130789 libraries)
(142847 libraries)
(6824 libraries)
Nim
(4503 libraries)
D
(11418 libraries)
(41137 libraries)
(2697 libraries)