Go / Databases

0
tidb 🌿
28547 (+34) ⭐

TiDB is an open source distributed HTAP database compatible with the MySQL protocol

1
prometheus 🌿
37865 (+22) ⭐

The Prometheus monitoring system and time series database.

1
influxdb 🌿
21823 (+10) ⭐

Scalable datastore for metrics, events, and real-time analytics

2
cockroach 🌿
21293 (+9) ⭐

CockroachDB - the open source, cloud-native distributed SQL database.

0
pogreb 🌿
783 (+5) ⭐

Embedded key-value store for read-heavy workloads written in Go

0
bolt πŸ‚
11795 (+5) ⭐

An embedded key/value database for Go.

1
dgraph 🌿
16403 (+5) ⭐

Native GraphQL Database with graph backend

0
vitess 🌿
12233 (+5) ⭐

Vitess is a database clustering system for horizontal scaling of MySQL.

0
rqlite 🌿
8620 (+3) ⭐

The lightweight, distributed relational database built on SQLite

0
pressly/goose 🌿
1696 (+2) ⭐

Goose database migration tool - fork of https://bitbucket.org/liamstask/goose

131296 Go libraries
(28807 libraries)
Go
(131296 libraries)
(69709 libraries)
(27435 libraries)
(36288 libraries)
C#
(62323 libraries)
(27414 libraries)
(47551 libraries)
(17129 libraries)
(12866 libraries)
(33984 libraries)
(18801 libraries)
(200731 libraries)
(20524 libraries)
Vue
(27239 libraries)
CSS
(107260 libraries)
(137407 libraries)
(83760 libraries)
(19909 libraries)
C++
(134935 libraries)
C
(105038 libraries)
(62985 libraries)
(84542 libraries)
(11889 libraries)
(81953 libraries)
PHP
(118589 libraries)
(185905 libraries)
(263427 libraries)
(10765 libraries)
Nim
(7146 libraries)
D
(13395 libraries)
(47313 libraries)
(3607 libraries)